Marshall Fogel was inducted into the PSA Collector Hall of Fame, and Charles Merkel, Don Louchios, Andrew Kaplan (2 sets), Ron Rittlinger, Marshall Fogel, Michael Rakoski, Virgil Adkins, D'Orsay Bryant and Joe & Wes Verno were inducted into the PSA Set Hall of Fame. Click here to read more.

Selecting winners this year for the 2003 awards was no easy task, but the judges have finally awarded 22 fine sets top honors. Click here to read about every set awarded. In addition, an amazing 992 sets will be awarded the "Best of the Registry" icon for being number one in their category with a 50% completion factor.

Congratulations to all award winners and thanks to every collector who is registered in the PSA Set Registry. Your participation and enthusiasm is key to the success of the Registry program.